top of page
Search
  • exerciseblog

Can smart watches help us keep track of our fitness and exercise routines

Q: What are the major uses of smartwatches?


A: Smart watches can help us track our fitness and exercise routines. They can also help us to track our blood pressure, heart rate, and sleep patterns. You can also use them to take a look at our activity levels on social media, such as Facebook or Twitter.


Q: Can you tell us more about your workout routine?


A: I am an avid runner. I run for 30 minutes every morning before I go to work. I also work out at least three times per week.


Q: What kind of fitness tracking devices do you use?


A: My personal trainer has given me a Fitbit tracker. I also have two other Fitbit trackers that I use to track my daily activity and sleep patterns.


Q: What are some benefits of tracking your workouts?


A: I think it helps us to be more mindful of our health.


Q: Can smartwatches help us keep track of our fitness and exercise routines?


A: Yes, they can. The Apple watch does give me notifications for things like exercise and nutrition. It tells me when I last ate, what I ate, what I did and how I did it. It tracks how long I'm exercising, how much I've moved, my calorie consumption and my heart rate. This allows me to stay on track and achieve the goals I set out to accomplish.


Q: How are they different from other smartwatches?


A: They're not really different from other smartwatches. They all use the same technologies like smartphones and tablets. The difference is in the type of apps that are available. The Apple Watch can run all of the same apps that a smartphone can. So, there's no need to buy separate apps. You can simply use the ones that are already available on your iPhone or iPad.

5 views0 comments
bottom of page